Abstract Blocks with Gears
Meeting Room C
Main Library
Thursday, June 8 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Build a piece of a Rube Goldberg machine, then string them together to make something happen! Use your engineering smarts to make something new.Rube Goldberg machines use multiple and unnecessary steps to accomplish a goal, like the game Mouse Trap. What can you create?
Youth Services Program Room
Main Library
Wednesday, July 26 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Join Joy Sutter and Bend your Body!
Youth Services Program Room
Main Library
Wednesday, July 19 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Join Joy Sutter and Bend your Body!
Youth Services Program Room
Main Library
Wednesday, July 5 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Join Joy Sutter and Bend your Body!
Youth Services Program Room
Main Library
Wednesday, June 28 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Join Joy Sutter and Bend your Body!
Youth Services Program Room
Main Library
Wednesday, June 21 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Join Joy Sutter and Bend your Body!
Youth Services Program Room
Main Library
Wednesday, June 14 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Join Joy Sutter and Bend your Body!
Youth Services Program Room
Main Library
Wednesday, June 7 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Join Joy Sutter and Bend your Body!
Children Playing with Ball
Markle Mill
Community Locations
Thursday, June 29 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Meet local librarians at Markle Mill for hands-on play, games and other entertaining activities. Take this opportunity to explore and get to know library staff while youngsters enjoy. 
Children Playing with Ball
South 7th Street Park
Community Locations
Thursday, June 22 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Meet local librarians at  South 7th St. Park for hands-on play, games and other entertaining activities. Take this opportunity to explore and get to know library staff while youngsters enjoy. 

Pages