Main Library
Saturday, March 5 - 9:00 am to Sunday, March 6 - 4:00 pm
Find a selection of our best items at the monthly Friends of the Library Book Sale. Hard and paperback books, puzzles, videos, CD's, magazines and more available for all ages! Shop Saturday, March 5, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., and Sunday, March 6, 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Major credit cards accepted.
Main Library
Saturday, February 6 - 9:00 am to Sunday, February 7 - 4:00 pm
Find a selection of our best items at the monthly Friends of the Library Book Sale. Hard and paperback books, puzzles, videos, CD's, magazines and more available for all ages! Shop Saturday, February 6, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., and Sunday, February 7, 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Major credit cards accepted.
Main Library
Saturday, January 16 - 9:00 am to Sunday, January 17 - 4:00 pm
Find a selection of our best items at the monthly Friends of the Library Book Sale. Hard and paperback books, puzzles, videos, CD's, magazines and more available for all ages! Shop Saturday, January 16, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., and Sunday, January 17, 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Major credit cards accepted.
Main Library
Saturday, December 5 -
10:00 am to 11:30 am

Join us for an interactive storytime with books, songs, rhymes, musical instruments and more! Children ages 0-2 will be from 10:00 to 10:30 a.m. Children ages 3-5 will be from 11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

Main Library
Saturday, December 5 - 9:00 am to Monday, December 7 - 2:00 pm

The Friends of the Library are offering thousands of books at bargain prices!  In addition to books, we will have holiday and gift items, DVDs, CDs, magazines, and more!

Wednesday, November 25 - 6:00 pm to Friday, November 27 - 9:00 pm

All Vigo County Public Library locations will close at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, November 25 and will be closed Thursday, November 26 in observation of the Thanksgiving Holiday. Regular hours will resume Friday, November 27.

Main Library
Saturday, October 3 - 9:00 am to Sunday, October 4 - 4:00 pm

Join us for a selection of our best items: Hard and paperback books, puzzles, videos, CD's, magazines and more. Many materials for all ages. Now accepting all major credit cards!

Main Library
Saturday, November 7 - 9:00 am to Sunday, November 8 - 4:00 pm

Join us for a selection of our best items: Hard and paperback books, puzzles, videos, CD's, magazines and more. Many materials for all ages. Now accepting all major credit cards!

Main Library
Saturday, September 12 - 9:00 am to Sunday, September 13 - 4:00 pm

Join us for a selection of our best items: Hard and paperback books, puzzles, videos, CD's, magazines and more. Many materials for all ages. Now accepting all major credit cards!

Main Library
Saturday, November 7 -
10:00 am to 11:30 am

Join us for an interactive storytime with books, songs, rhymes, musical instruments and more! Children ages 0-2 will be from 10:00 to 10:30 a.m. Children ages 3-5 will be from 11:00 to 11:30 a.m. Visit www.vigo.lib.in.us/events to register for the session of your choice.

Pages