Main Library, West Branch
Wednesday, November 22 6:00 pm to Thursday, November 23 12:00 am
All Vigo County Public Library Locations will close at 6:00 P.M. on Wednesday, November 22 and will be closed all day on Thursdsay, November 23 for the Thanksgiving holiday.
Main Library
Saturday, November 4 9:00 am to Sunday, November 5 4:00 pm
Thousands of items! Books, movies, music, and more! Average book price is just $1! Funds raised at the monthly book sales help provide funding for Library programs and services.
Main Library
Saturday, October 7 9:00 am to Sunday, October 8 4:00 pm
Thousands of items! Books, movies, music, and more! Average book price is just $1! Funds raised at the monthly book sales help provide funding for Library programs and services.
Main Library
Saturday, September 9 9:00 am to Sunday, September 10 4:00 pm
Thousands of items! Books, movies, music, and more! Average book price is just $1! Funds raised at the monthly book sales help provide funding for Library programs and services.
Main Library, West Branch
Sunday, September 3 (All day) to Monday, September 4 (All day)
All Vigo County Public Library Locations will be closed for the holiday.
Main Library
Tuesday, August 22 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Explore the latest printing technology. Learn how to use preparing a 3D design file for print and how to safely and properly use the equipment. Customers must complete this 3D printer certification before they can use the 3D printer independently. View the calendar of events to register for a session.
Main Library
Thursday, August 17 1:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Explore the latest printing technology. Learn how to use preparing a 3D design file for print and how to safely and properly use the equipment. Customers must complete this 3D printer certification before they can use the 3D printer independently. View the calendar of events to register for a session.
Main Library
Wednesday, August 9 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Explore the latest printing technology. Learn how to use preparing a 3D design file for print and how to safely and properly use the equipment. Customers must complete this 3D printer certification before they can use the 3D printer independently. View the calendar of events to register for a session.
Main Library
Monday, July 17 1:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Explore the latest printing technology. Learn how to use preparing a 3D design file for print and how to safely and properly use the equipment. Customers must complete this 3D printer certification before they can use the 3D printer independently. View the calendar of events to register for a session.
Main Library
Friday, July 14 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Explore the latest printing technology. Learn how to use preparing a 3D design file for print and how to safely and properly use the equipment. Customers must complete this 3D printer certification before they can use the 3D printer independently. View the calendar of events to register for a session.

Pages